New Release: Sadsic – [b. forever]

Sadsic creates glitched-out collage-style electronic hip-hop, and we’re happy to see his return to Mine All Mine Records with his best outing yet. [b. forever] comes with six tracks of body-shaking tunes featuring a plethora of guest artists (including just about everyone Sadsic knows on the track “My Friends”). This EP serves as an excellent entry point into Sadsic’s back catalog of releases. Download for free below, or purchase on Bandcamp to throw some cash his way.


New Release: Mine All Mine Two Hundred!

After roughly five years and eighty-plus artists (almost all available for free today), Mine All Mine Records is exceedingly proud to set free our 200th release. This set of 28 tracks features many faces from our past as well as artists new to the label, and every track (at the time of release) is new and unreleased elsewhere. Enjoy nearly two hours of new music spanning the entirety of what Mine All Mine Records has to offer.

Sales and donations from this compilation all go toward updating the Mine All Mine Records website in order to offer sorting, recommendations and more. All free options remain available.


New Release: Penelope Sulla Luna’s New EP

BUY THIS: CD – $7.00 (coming soon)

After their 2007 debut (re-released by us in 2010), Penelope Sulla Luna proudly returns to Mine All Mine Records for the US release of their newest EP, “Enjoy the Little Things”. This time, the band is tighter as a unit than ever before, and they bring loads of electronics into the mix, along with post-rock they’ve honed over the last few years. Available now as digital download or on CD.


New Release: Ghostkid’s “Things That Go Dub In The Night”

After his debut on Mine All Mine Records with “The Unlikely Future of Reverse Engineering”, Ghostkid is back with 8 new tracks of electronic tunes. This time, he’s spread a tasteful amount of dubstep influence throughout. Previously self-released online, Mine All Mine Records is proud to re-release “Things That Go Dub In The Night”, featuring a special exclusive bonus track, “Use Your Head”, as well as bonus art.


New Release: Fambly Fun! – The Machine

BUY THIS: Digital Download – $4 or more
BUY THIS: Physical CD – $5

A year in the making, The Machine is finally here! The Fambly is proud to present this epic concept album (a hip-hopra, if you will). Listen to the band’s heaviest jams yet as they tell the tale of an octopus, a robotic unicorn, Michael Jordan and more!


New Release: Awkward Terrible – I Feel Asleep CD

BUY THIS: Digital Download – $5 or more

After playing about a million shows, The Munitionettes changed their name to Awkward Terrible and recorded an excellent debut album. The result is “I Feel Asleep”, chip-punk at its best from Wisconsin’s very own pioneers of the genre.  Make sure to grab your copy of “I Feel Asleep”, digital or physical CD. To help support the costs associated with this album, Mine All Mine Records is taking no cut from album sales – 100% of proceeds go directly to the band.