New Release: Ben Schapiro – 617-797-5411

If you know Ben Schapiro, you know he’s a dear friend to many. His curiosity and intimacy make their way into his music every step of the way. The result is 617-797-5411, an incredibly real and personal album. Mine All Mine is proud to welcome Ben Schapiro.



New Release: el-tin fun – Ghosts on Television

For the first time in almost two years, el-tin fun is back on Mine All Mine with the finest example of his brand of lo-fi bedroom rock. It’s fuzzy, raw, and sometimes just a bit surfy.

Recorded periodically from September 2011 to May 2012 at Glass on Glass in Madison, WI. Drums on 1, 2, 3 and 11 recorded in Treefort’s basement. Rock and roll bass recorded by Nathan in his home studio.


New Release: Mine All Mine Two Hundred!

After roughly five years and eighty-plus artists (almost all available for free today), Mine All Mine Records is exceedingly proud to set free our 200th release. This set of 28 tracks features many faces from our past as well as artists new to the label, and every track (at the time of release) is new and unreleased elsewhere. Enjoy nearly two hours of new music spanning the entirety of what Mine All Mine Records has to offer.

Sales and donations from this compilation all go toward updating the Mine All Mine Records website in order to offer sorting, recommendations and more. All free options remain available.


New Release: Lovely Socialite – Debutante EP

BUY THIS: Digital Download – $4 or more

Madison-based experimental jazz group Lovely Socialite Mrs. Thomas W. Phipps make their debut on CD with this 6-track EP. Composed entirely of original pieces, the Debutante EP covers the band’s experimental improv background, as well as their heavy rock mentality.



New Release: Awkward Terrible – I Feel Asleep CD

BUY THIS: Digital Download – $5 or more

After playing about a million shows, The Munitionettes changed their name to Awkward Terrible and recorded an excellent debut album. The result is “I Feel Asleep”, chip-punk at its best from Wisconsin’s very own pioneers of the genre.  Make sure to grab your copy of “I Feel Asleep”, digital or physical CD. To help support the costs associated with this album, Mine All Mine Records is taking no cut from album sales – 100% of proceeds go directly to the band.

New Charity Compilation: Studio B Sessions For School Music

BUY THIS: Digital Download – $5 or more

Recorded at Madison’s own Studio B Music, this compilation was recorded with over twenty different contributing musicians and sold to raise money for the Madison Area Music Association. MAMA is a non-profit organization that buys instruments for schools in Madison, Wisconsin. All profits from this compilation go directly to the MAMAs. Purchase it at the link above for a minimum donation of $5.

Editor’s Note:
Single-use copyright Mine All Mine Records 2006-2011. All tracks used by permission and copyright their original owners. Album art copyright Joe Ludwig 2011. Recorded, mixed, mastered and produced by Benjamin Cameron, Daniel T. Szafranek and Paul M. O’Brien for Studio B Music. Select tracks feature The Studio B Band.

Track List:
01. Vanessa Anderson – Blue Skies (feat. Louka Patenaude)
02. Jealousy – Along The Shore
03. Maggie Moore & Karsten Osterby – Vapor Rings
04. Lovely Socialite Mrs. Thomas W. Phipps – Brainshovel
05. Benjamin Cameron – Am (feat. Lord Bertrand Russell)
06. C.D. Sandwich – Everything Is Gold Here (feat. Hyphon)
07. Six-Gun Rhythm – Decimal Point
08. The Rose Lights – White Garden
09. Nate Gessner – Unwind
10. Dave Wyatt – Blue Valentines (Tom Waits Cover)

Release Date:
15 June 2011

Download Options:
Bandcamp ($5 or more)

New Release: bell monks’ 4th package

It’s the last day of the month, and you know what that means!  Today, we are proud to present the fourth package, “04/11 april”, featuring the melancholy epic “your eyes were filled with violence”.

NOTE: This month’s video will be posted either tomorrow or Monday.