mam200 – v/a – Mine All Mine Two Hundred

BUY THIS: Digital – Donate (No Minimum)

After roughly five years and eighty-plus artists (almost all available for free today), Mine All Mine Records is exceedingly proud to set free our 200th release.  This set of 30 tracks features many faces from our past as well as artists new to the label, and every track (at the time of release) is new and unreleased elsewhere.  Enjoy nearly two hours of new music spanning the entirety of what Mine All Mine Records has to offer.

Editor’s Note:
Sales and donations from this compilation all go toward updating the Mine All Mine Records website in order to offer sorting, recommendations and more.  All free options remain available.

Track List:
01. Jaysynth – Stratus
02. We Are Temporary – Swords
03. Beatoven – Springs
04. amai – lips
05. el-tin fun – and the feud is over
06. D.W. & Co. – Wisconsin Hates You, Scott Walker
07. Raphael Tannenberg – Accidental Mullet
08. Fourteen Twentysix – Ghost
09. Sadsic – The Governing Smith
10. Myles Coyne & The Rusty Nickel Band – A Hand Of King And Queens
11. Eskimeaux – Curses
12. Tom Teslik – Away 2.0
13. Amy Hiller – Don’t I
14. Sampea – Glass Doll
15. Eyes Like Mirrors – Lost In The Changing Tides
16. Golden Donna – Circle
17. Man Mantis – Several Months Later
18. Goldyne Vs Magic JOHNSON – hotrails and caviar
19. Joram Feitsma – An Eagle’s Trumpet
20. Index Discount – The Summit
21. K. Wilhelm – Oh The Places You’ll Go
22. Arafúra – Forget Me Not
23. John Praw – Nøkken
24. Penelope Sulla Luna – Rainbow Club
25. Ben Willis – Living Eye
26. Swallows – Closed Eye Call
27. Darkslider – Into The Dust Storm
28. Ghostkid – Metaphysics
29. Placement – Summer Bathers In A Sky Blue Pool
30. Dressed Up – Floppy Arm Boogie

Release Date:
22 November 2011

Download Options:
Purchase (Bandcamp)

MP3 (Direct)
MP3 (Torrent)
FLAC (Direct)
FLAC (Torrent)


8 thoughts on “mam200 – v/a – Mine All Mine Two Hundred

  1. Pingback: New Release: Mine All Mine Two Hundred! | Mine All Mine Records

  2. props to john for putting this comp together and for putting every other release of ours out over the past couple of years, we are truly greatful for having such an awesome platform to work off of. It’s all been done in a completely selfless manner, all for the sake and love of music its self, I wouldn’t be apart of anything else.

    and everyone who played on this comp: tons of awesome jams, only such a badass label could put out something this great out (and besides, these are only the bsides!). its been an honor being just a small fraction of the family.

  3. Pingback: Podcast December 2011 : Machtdose

  4. Pingback: New Release: Myles Coyne – I Love You mom | Mine All Mine Records

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s