mam194 – Penelope Sulla Luna – Enjoy the Little Things EP

BUY THIS: CD – $7.00 (coming soon)

After their 2007 debut (re-released by us in 2010), Penelope Sulla Luna proudly returns to Mine All Mine Records for the US release of their newest EP, “Enjoy the Little Things”.  This time, the band is tighter as a unit than ever before, and they bring loads of electronics into the mix, along with post-rock they’ve honed over the last few years.  Available now as digital download or on CD.

Editor’s Note:
Recorded and mixed at Igloo Audio Factory (Correggia, RE, Italy) by Enrico Baraldi.

Penelope Sulla Luna features Andrea Favarato (bass & samples), Doriana De Marco (guitars), Roy Frederick Davison (piano, synth & samples) and Tom Pifferi (drums).

Track List:
01.  Strange Storms
02.  Snowflakes Like Cannon Balls
03.  I Read Lullabies
04.  To Kill You In Your Sleep

Release Date:
21 September 2011

Download Options:
Purchase Here or Stream Above


One thought on “mam194 – Penelope Sulla Luna – Enjoy the Little Things EP

  1. Pingback: New Release: Penelope Sulla Luna’s New EP | Mine All Mine Records

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s