mam205 – amai – sweet

In his debut release on Mine All Mine Records, amai makes fuzzy ambiance-inspired hip-hop sounds.  “sweet” is decidedly rough and unforgiving, which makes the journey that much more satisfying.

Track List:
01. ralgo (re-freshed)
02. garutachi
03. blueX(fair)WEATHER
04. counting raindrops”eprerelease”
05. lips…^1.3
06. sun among midori
07. cosmicdustXX.01
08. quiet comely
09. setunai

Release Date:
21 December 2011

Download Options:
MP3 (Direct)
MP3 (Torrent)
FLAC (Direct)
FLAC (Torrent)


One thought on “mam205 – amai – sweet

  1. Pingback: New Release – amai – sweet | Mine All Mine Records

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s