News: Last Day To Grab Electric Sea Spider’s First Two Releases

As mentioned last week at the time of Electric Sea Spider’s latest release, his first two releases will be retired very shortly.  At the artist’s request, they will be taken down.  We fully back the artist and his releases.

Since we still back these releases, we are giving you one more day to download them.

Releases mam051 and mam065 will no longer be available for download starting tomorrow (Wednesday, October 27th, 2010) at 4 PM (GMT -6).

mam051 – Electric Sea Spider – Fear God Fear Satan
mam065 – Electric Sea Spider – In Lucid Dreams


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s