mam051 – Electric Sea Spider – Fear God Fear Satan

Electric Sea Spider comes to mam!records with this amazing collection of tracks. It’s some really chill ambient with a beat.

Track List:
01.  Hallucination Street
02.  Y-1852
03.  Come Inside
04.  Xico
05.  Cliffside
06.  Plateau
07.  Antarctica
08.  Pastel Skeleton Sketch

Released Date:
21 October 2008

Download Options:
This release is no longer available and has been retired.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s