mam237 – William Z. Villain – William Z. Villain EP

William Z. Villain EP

Buy This:

Digital (Bandcamp) – $5 Minimum

Editor’s Note:
The debut, self-titled EP by one of Madison’s most skilled / clinically insane rock bands is finally out – both digitally and as a CD + poster combo with art by Terrence Adeyanju.  Though the band’s cast has rotated to include almost a dozen different members, the William Z. Villain EP credits include Bill Villain himself on vocals, resonator guitar, squeals, etc; and Ramon Gooden on percussion, mincing, sword-sharpening, etc.

The EP release show is July 5th at Bright Red Studios, featuring Dharmonic Deluxe and Dog Hotel.

R. Gooden: Drums, Percussion, Engineering, Mixing
B. Villain: Guitar, Vocals, Bass, Keys, Percussion, Engineering

Track List:
01. A Quick Question
02. WZV Intro
03. Clave (So Many Clavbligations)
04. Anybody Gonna Move?
05. About .625
06. Tippy-Tippy-Top (The Inspector’s Song)
07. Bomb Goes Büm

Release Date:
5 July 2013

Download Options:
Bandcamp ($5 Minimum)


2 thoughts on “mam237 – William Z. Villain – William Z. Villain EP

  1. Pingback: NEW RELEASE: William Z. Villain – s/t EP | Mine All Mine Records

  2. Pingback: TONIGHT: Softly, Dear w/ William Z. Villain, Twin Window, Marai Binagi @ the Frequency | Mine All Mine Records

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s