mam235 – Pushmi-Pullyu – Never Love A Stranger

Pushmi-Pullyu - Never Love A Stranger

Buy This:

CD – $10
Cassette – $6

Editor’s Note:
Recorded, mixed and mastered at House Arrest Recording Co. in Madison, WI by Brian Nolan (American Hi-Fi). Album art by John Praw.

All songs arranged by Pushmi-Pullyu. Lyrics on Bleak Midwinter by Christina Rosesetti, sometime before 1872. Lyrics on Past by John Galsworthy, sometime before 1933. Howl III written by Cassidy J. David-Weber, sometime before 2010. All other lyrics by John Praw.

John Praw – Organ, Glock, Trumpet, Vocals
Corey Murphy – Keys, Trombone
Luke Annear – Drums, Chicken
Tom Teslik – Guitar, Delay
Sam Ludwig – Saxophone, Dancing

Track List:
01.  I’m In Love Again
02.  Fried Chicken
03.  Where We First Sat
04.  Morning Undone
05.  Bleak Midwinter
06.  Lost Ponds
07.  South Africa
08.  You Are Dead
09.  All I Wanted
10.  Happy Birthday
11.  Past
12.  Howl III

Release Date:
2 July 2013

Download Options:
Bandcamp ($8 Minimum)


5 thoughts on “mam235 – Pushmi-Pullyu – Never Love A Stranger

  1. Pingback: Never Love A Stranger is DONE! | Pushmi-Pullyu

  2. Pingback: INTERVIEW: John Praw of Pushmi-Pullyu on the Murfie Podcast | Mine All Mine Records

  3. Pingback: NEW RELEASE: Pushmi-Pullyu – Never Love A Stranger | Mine All Mine Records

  4. Pingback: Upcoming Releases from William Z. Villain, Watercourse Quartet and More | Mine All Mine Records

  5. Pingback: Pushmi-Pullyu Turns FIVE! | Mine All Mine Records

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s