mam220 – Lovely Socialite Mrs. Thomas W. Phipps – Registers Her Delight

BUY THIS: CD – $15
BUY THIS: Digital – $10 Minimum

Lovely Socialite Mrs. Thomas W. Phipps is a self-proclaimed jurassic jazz-rock band.  They move from heavy-hitting jazz grooves to free-roaming improv and back again in their first full-length album, Registers Her Delight.

EDIT: Registers Her Delight is currently available for free streaming for a limited time only.

Editor’s Note:
Released on March 30th, 2012 to a packed house at the Dragonfly Lounge after the band’s successful Kickstarter campaign.

Track List:
02. Brachiosaurus Boogie (For Kids!)
03. Rock It, Science
04. Brainshovel
05. Rock It, Science (Reprise)
06. Give Up
07. To Thicken The Plot
08. Foolish Peripatetic
09. Hot Lunch
10. To Float Before Sinking

Release Date:
30 March 2012

Download Options:
Purchase (Bandcamp – $10 Minimum)


5 thoughts on “mam220 – Lovely Socialite Mrs. Thomas W. Phipps – Registers Her Delight

  1. Pingback: New Release – Lovely Socialite – Registers Her Delight | Mine All Mine Records

  2. Pingback: UPDATE: Lovely Socialite Returns, and More! | Mine All Mine Records

  3. Pingback: New Releases Out Tonight at the Lost City Music Festival (8/8 at 8) | Mine All Mine Records

  4. Pingback: Four New Releases at Tonight’s Lost City Launch! | Lost City Music Festival

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s