mam206 – Six-Gun Rhythm – Six-Gun Rhythm

BUY THIS: Digital – $5 Minimum

Madison/Milwaukee band Six-Gun Rhythm releases their debut EP, full of folk-influenced rock that ranges from rocket fuel to sing-a-long.

Editor’s Note:
Artwork by Matt Yanke.  Recorded by John Griffin/MMI, and mixed by Jason Frasher.

Track List:
01. Ten
02. The Damned
03. Animal Traps
04. Early Riser
05. The Winter

Release Date:
23 December 2011

Download Options:
Purchase (Bandcamp – $5 Minimum)


3 thoughts on “mam206 – Six-Gun Rhythm – Six-Gun Rhythm

  1. Pingback: New Release: Six-Gun Rhythm’s Self-Titled Debut | Mine All Mine Records

  2. Pingback: Catch Ugly Brothers & Myles Coyne On Tour | Mine All Mine Records

  3. Pingback: Buzz: Six-Gun Rhythm’s debut reviewed | Mine All Mine Records

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s