mam185 – Your Loyal Astronaut – Planet Earth EP

Your Loyal Astronaut is the solo project of Justin Christopher Zander of Madison, Wisconsin.  This 10-track EP covers a lot of ground, from heavy rocks to smoother grooves.

Editor’s Note:
This EP features Brandon Anthony on percussion (tracks 8-10), as well as Myles Coyne (tracks 1-2), Nate Toth (track 8) and Dave Webber (track 2) on vocals.

Visit Your Loyal Astronaut’s bandcamp page to throw him a few bucks.

Track List:
01.  Old Playgrounds
02.  Planet Earth
03.  Core Hatred
04.  My Heart Will Lead Me Around This World
05.  abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxy&z
06.  Letter To My Dad
07.  Starlight
08.  First Encounter
09.  Mini Phantom pt. 1
10.  Mini Phantom pt. 2 (Recognize My Crypt For Thrones)

Release Date:
12 July 2011

Download Options:
MP3 (Direct)
MP3 (Torrent)
FLAC (Direct)
FLAC (Torrent)


2 thoughts on “mam185 – Your Loyal Astronaut – Planet Earth EP

  1. Pingback: New Release: Your Loyal Astronaut | Mine All Mine Records

  2. Pingback: mam185 | Your Loyal Astronaut – Planet Earth EP | INQ Mag / Monographic Podcast | A Netaudio Resource

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s