mam152 – John Praw // Darkslider – Split Continents +

Split Continents + is Mine All Mine Records’ re-release of John Praw and Darkslider’s first split.  Originally released on Misspelled Records in 2010, Split Continents + features over fifteen minutes of bonus material.  Minimalist ambient sounds await you in this split EP.

Editor’s Note:
Album art by resident artist John Praw Kruse.  Also included is the original art from the Misspelled Records release.  Make sure to head over to their site for tons of great experimental material, including more music by Darkslider.

We hope you enjoy this, our first new release of 2011.

Track List:
01.  John Praw – Crystal Glass
02.  John Praw – Black Fog
03.  Darkslider – During The Day They Like To Play
04.  Darkslider – At Night It’s Full Of Fright
05.  John Praw – The Veil (Bonus Track)
06.  Darkslider – I Don’t Think They Made It Out Of Hell (Bonus Track)

Release Date:
04 January 2011

Download Options:
MP3 (Direct)
MP3 (Torrent)
FLAC (Direct)
FLAC (Torrent)


2 thoughts on “mam152 – John Praw // Darkslider – Split Continents +

  1. I love the moving album cover… atleast I hope it’s moving. Could be the music making it seem that way. Really enjoyable, especially the bonus tracks.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s