mam090 – mam!records rainy day mixtape volume 2

mine, all mine! records returns with the second volume of the rainy day mixtapes series. This release features both mam!records family members and newcomers alike. We are proud to present our latest compilation.

Editor’s Note:
It took a bit longer than planned, but I think the result is a much better disc.  We had some of the best submissions ever.  We are really looking forward to the next installment (look soon for news).

Track List:
01.  eskimeaux – In Our Bed, a Boat (Motorcycle Maus Remix)
02.  Fourteen Twentysix – You Sleep Under The Trees
03.  Electric Sea Spider – And Start West
04.  Dad School – Signals
05.  Castles – Oath-Keepers
06.  Goldyne – Tight Swamps
07.  Given Willingly – Applied Physics
08.  Synthia – Flux Capacitor
09.  K. Wilhelm – The Smoke And The Mirrors
10.  The Cryogenic Strawberries – The Less You Mind
11.  iconx6 – Ultimatum
12.  Roentgenizdat – At The End Of The Day
13.  Saffron Slumber – Oaken

Release Date:
25 November 2009

Download Options:
MP3 (Direct)
MP3 (Torrent)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s