mam084 – Trepans – Trepans

On Earth’s new project Trepans makes its debut here on mine, all mine! records with a suitably epic self-titled release. Equal parts ambiance and dance groove fuels this ethereal full-length. This is a must-have.

Track List:
01.  Wake Up
02.  Brocas Aphasia
03.  First Light Blind
04.  Veil
05.  Rainbow Flood
06.  Chamber
07.  For a While Everything Was Okay
08.  Post Trepans
09.  Tunnel Upwards
10.  The Human Form Outlined
11.  Go To Sleep

Release Date:
2 October 2009

Download Options:
MP3 (Direct)
MP3 (Torrent)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s