mam071 – Enright House / Pushmi-Pullyu – Together

Project: mam!restoration

“Together” is a Split EP between The Enright House and Madison-based Pushmi-Pullyu.  It focuses on the more ambient / shoegaze side of The Enright House and Pushmi-Pullyu.

Editor’s Note:
Limited edition of 100 CDs.  This release is now offered in lossless formats via Project: mam!restoration.

Track List:
01.  Pushmi-Pullyu – Darkwave = MC Squared (EH Cover)
02.  Pushmi-Pullyu – Manderly (He Walks, Lonely)
03.  Pushmi-Pullyu – Where The Sidewalk Ends

04.  The Enright House – Distance
05.  The Enright House – Death And Unexploded Dreams (Alpha)

Release Date:
4 April 2009

Download Options:
MP3 (Direct)
MP3 (Torrent)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s