mam052 – MCPIBTYCP – Clouds 10: Mushrooms

Project: mam!restoration

This is the tenth installment in the Clouds series, MCPIBTYCP’s Mushrooms.

Track List:
01.  Three Mile Island
02.  Chernobyl
03.  Bikini Atoll

Editor’s Note:
This release is now offered in lossless formats for the first time via Project: mam!restoration.

Released Date:
21 October 2008

Download Options:
MP3 (Direct)
MP3 (Torrent)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s