mam010 – The Purple Paring Knife – betty who’s-your-daddy

Noise/drone from The Purple Paring Knife. Originally released in a limited edition of 6, it is now offered here on mine, all mine! records for free download as mam010e.

Track List:
01.  the start of a long walk to hell’
02.  betty who’s-your-daddy
03.  for ringing
04.  get me there
05.  god dag, god dag
06.  you say you say you are
07.  heavy ssssssh
08.  are
09.  ROAR

Released Date:
13 March 2008

Download Options:
This release is no longer available, and has been retired.  It is also sold out.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s